QLD shuts border to 77 Sydney suburbs

Queensland will close its borders from midday on Tuesday to residents of 77 Sydney suburbs after Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk declared them coronavirus hot spots.

Powered by WPeMatico

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top