Tech

Watch the Google I/O 2022 keynote live here

The annual developer’s conference Google I/O is starting today and the opening keynote will begin at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5PM UTC. As is the tradition there will be a live stream on YouTube for everyone interested to follow.

Google did not reveal what will be announced at the keynote, but we’re expecting a Pixel Watch and a budget Pixel 6a on the hardware side, as well as some updates on the Android 13 development.

A full program on Google’s website reveals what will be talked about during the two days of the conference. We expect plenty of AI-related announcements but Chrome OS and…

Powered by WPeMatico

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top