Tech

We’re answering your questions about the Xiaomi 12S Ultra in a live streamed Q&A session

The Xiaomi 12S Ultra is undoubtedly one of the hottest smartphones of the year, despite its as-of-yet limited reach. And most of its popularity comes from the Leica branded camera system, featuring the biggest sensor ever put into a phone.

We’ve already reviewed the 12S Ultra, and now we are going to do something unprecedented (for us, at least) – a Q&A session about the phone, live streamed on YouTube. It will take place tomorrow, on July 29, at 12:15 PM UTC – that’s 13:15 UK time and 14:15 CEST, respectively. During the stream, Will is going to answer your questions about Xiaomi’s latest…

Powered by WPeMatico

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top