Tech

It’s official: OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will be unveiled on May 19

The OnePlus Nord 2T 5G will become official on May 19 at 4 PM CEST (that’s 2 PM GMT, 3 PM UK time). This information comes straight from OnePlus itself, which has been sending emails about the event today. There’s also a landing page up, where you can see the lower part of the phone’s back from a few angles.

If you’re interested in learning more about it, however, you don’t have to wait until next week – earlier this month we’ve seen a retailer listing basically outing everything you’d want to know about the device, and then we also got a pre-launch unboxing of it for good…

Powered by WPeMatico

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top